Showing 1 – 20 of 24
SORT: Best Match Most Recent
VIEW: Basic | Expanded
  • Proceedings Article January 01, 2011

    Keith Hurdelbrink; Bobby Doyle; David Collins; Nic N. Evans; Paul A. Hatch; Thomas Ingram; James W. Kucinskas; Zachary Moorhead-Rosenberg; Zahed Siddique

    Proc. ASME. 54846; Volume 7: 5th International Conference on Micro- and Nanosystems; 8th International Conference on Design and Design Education; 21st Reliability, Stress Analysis, and Failure Prevention Conference:815-822.January 01, 2011
    doi: 10.1115/DETC2011-48648